Home / Sports / PTC News Live 5th Kabaddi World Cup Streaming

PTC News Live 5th Kabaddi World Cup Streaming

PTC News Live 5th Kabaddi World Cup Streaming

PTC News Live 5th Kabaddi World Cup Streaming

Closing Ceremony 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Live

Watch the LIVE coverage of final match at 5th World Kabaddi Cup 2014 between India and Pakistan on December 20th, 2014.

Match: Pakistan Vs India Final Live Kabaddi 

Date: 20-12-2014

Time: 3:30 PM (IST), 3:00 PM (PKT),  10:00 AM (GMT),  2:00 AM (PST)

Event: 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014

5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Final Live Streaming Pak vs India

Below is the link to the final match and LIVE coverage

click here

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE STREAMING

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE STREAMING Link 2

Watch Closing Ceremony of 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Live

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan vs Sir Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka …