Home / Sports / Pak vs India Final Kabaddi Live 20 December 2014

Pak vs India Final Kabaddi Live 20 December 2014

Pak vs India Final Kabaddi Live 20 December 2014

Pak vs India Final Kabaddi Live 20 December 2014

 

Watch the LIVE coverage of final match at 5th World Kabaddi Cup 2014 between India and Pakistan on December 20th, 2014.

This will be the fourth time these two teams will be meeting and in all four meetings India has beaten Pakistan. This year Pakistan’s team has some new talent along with veteran players and they will be gunning to capture the title.

As for women it will be India vs. New Zealand and this is the second time in a row that these 2 teams are meeting, with India winning last year.

Below is the link to the final match and LIVE coverage begins at 3:30pm IST, that’s 3:00pm PKT, 10:00am GMT, 2:00am PST

click here

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE STREAMING – Link 1

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan vs Sir Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 1st Match Live 30th July 2015 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka …